## **Committee on Marine Sciences**

Soomere, Tarmo Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 34-35

## **Division of Informatics and Engineering**

Soomere, Tarmo Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 27-29

#### **Member of Academy Anto Raukas 75**

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 64-65 : portr

## Member of Academy Enn Tõugu 75

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 66-67 : portr

#### Member of Academy Rein Küttner 70

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 72-73 : portr

Members of the Academy: as of February 2011: [Olav Aarna, ... Hillar Aben, ... Jüri Engelbrecht, ... Ülo Jaaksoo, ... Dimitri Kaljo, Mati Karelson, ... Lembit Krumm, Valdek Kulbach, ... Rein Küttner, ... Ülo Lille, ... Enn Mellikov, Leo Mõtus, Arvo Ots, ... Anto Raukas, ... Mart Saarma, ... Tarmo Soomere, ... Enn Tõugu, Raimund-Johannes Ubar, ... Tarmo Uustalu, ... Mihkel Veiderma et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 76-84

## Membership of the academy: [new members: Enn Saar, ... Tarmo Uustalu et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 15-16 : portr

# National Science Prize: [for long standing achievements in research and development was awarded to Arvo Ots]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 60 : portr

## Public academic lectures: [was held by Jaan Undusk, Raimund Ubar and Rein Küttner]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 42 : portr

## Remembrance member of Academy Heinrich Laul - 100th anniversary

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 166-170 : portr

## Science programme "The falling apple". Researchers' Night 2010

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2010 2011 / p. 46-49