Division of informatics and engineering

Küttner, Rein Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 28-29

Member of Academy Anto Raukas 70

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 80-81 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Members of the Academy: as of February, 2006: [Olav Aarna, ... Hillar Aben, ... Jüri Engelbrecht, ... Ülo Jaaksoo, ... Dimitri Kaljo, ... Lembit Krumm, Valdek Kulbach, ... Rein Küttner, ... Ülo Lille, ... Enn Mellikov, Uno Mereste, Leo Mõtus, Arvo Ots, ... Anto Raukas, ... Mart Saarma, ... Enn Tõugu, Raimund-Johannes Ubar, ... Mihkel Veiderma et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 83-90 https://www.ester.ee/record=b1218154*est

Membership of the Academy

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 16-19 https://www.ester.ee/record=b1218154*est

Named medals of Academy: [first Nikolai Alumäe Medal was awarded to Member of the Academy Jüri Engelbrecht] Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 46: portr

Opening address at handing over Chain of Office to the President of the Academy Engelbrecht, Jüri Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 59-60

Research professors of the Academy: [Raimund-Johannes Ubar (2003-2006), ... Malle Krunks (2006-2008) et al.] Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 20

Student research prizes

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2005 2006 / p. 49-51