Division of informatics and engineering

Küttner, Rein Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 27-29

Medal of the Academy: [in 2006 was awarded to Valdek Kulbach et al.]. Scholarships of the Academy: [in 2006 was assigned Valdek Kulbach et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 52-53

Member of Academy Arvo Ots 75

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 76-77 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Member of Academy Ülo Lille 75

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 74-75 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Members of the Academy: as of February, 2007: [Olav Aarna, ... Hillar Aben, ... Jüri Engelbrecht, ... Ülo Jaaksoo, ... Dimitri Kaljo, ... Lembit Krumm, Valdek Kulbach, ... Rein Küttner, ... Ülo Lille, ... Enn Mellikov, Uno Mereste, Leo Mõtus, Arvo Ots, ... Anto Raukas, ... Mart Saarma, ... Enn Tõugu, Raimund-Johannes Ubar, ... Mihkel Veiderma et al.]

Membership of the Academy

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 17-20 https://www.ester.ee/record=b1218154*est

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 87-94 https://www.ester.ee/record=b1218154*est

National Science Prize: [in 2006: for long-term achievements in research and development: was awarded to Mihkel Veiderma]. National Science Prize in Engineering: [in 2006: was awarded to Enn Mellikov (head of collective), Mare Altosaar, Sergei Bereznev, Andres Öpik]. National decorations to members of the Academy: [Order of the White Star 4th class: to Enn Mellikov]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 64-65 : portr

Student research prizes

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2006 2007 / p. 53-55