Bernhard Schmidt memorial prize: [in 2007 was awarded to Jaan Raik]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 43 : portr

Division of informatics and engineering

Küttner, Rein Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 25-26

Letter of Appreciation of the Academy : [in 2007 was conferred to Mihkel Veiderma]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 43

Member of Academy Valdek Kulbach 80

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 60-61 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Members of the Academy : as of February, 2008 : [Olav Aarna, ... Hillar Aben, ... Jüri Engelbrecht, ... Ülo Jaaksoo, ... Mati Karelson, Dimitri Kaljo, ... Lembit Krumm, Valdek Kulbach, ... Rein Küttner, ... Ülo Lille, ... Enn Mellikov, Uno Mereste, Leo Mõtus, Arvo Ots, ... Anto Raukas, ... Mart Saarma, ... Tarmo Soomere, ... Enn Tõugu, Raimund-Johannes Ubar, ... Mihkel Veiderma et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 73-80

Membership of the Academy

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 16-19 : portr

Prize for popularisation of Estonian science : [first prize to Leo Võhandu and the second prize to Jüri Krustok] Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 46-47

Student research paper prizes

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2007 2008 / p. 44-46