Division of informatics and engineering

Küttner, Rein Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 27-28

In memoriam member of Academy Uno Mereste: 27.05.1928-6.12.2009

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 168-169 : portr

Marine Commission

Soomere, Tarmo Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 31-32

Medal of the Academy: [was awarded to Enn Mellikov, Leo Mõtus, Raimund-Johannes Ubar et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 48-49

Member of Academy Hillar Aben 80

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 64-65 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Member of Academy Jüri Engelbrecht 70

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 80-81 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Member of Academy Mihkel Veiderma 80

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 74-75 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Member of Academy Ülo Jaaksoo 70

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 82-83 : portr. (Anniversaries)

Members of the Academy: as of February, 2010: [Olav Aarna, ... Hillar Aben, ... Jüri Engelbrecht, ... Ülo Jaaksoo, ... Dimitri Kaljo, Mati Karelson, ... Lembit Krumm, Valdek Kulbach, ... Rein Küttner, ... Ülo Lille, ... Enn Mellikov, Uno Mereste, Leo Mõtus, Arvo Ots, ... Anto Raukas, ... Mart Saarma, ... Tarmo Soomere, ... Enn Tõugu, Raimund-Johannes Ubar, ... Mihkel Veiderma et al.]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 89-96 https://www.ester.ee/record=b1218154*est

Memorial medals of the Academy: Nikolai Alumäe Memorial Medal: [was awarded to Hillar Aben]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 48 : ill

National Science Prize: [for long standing achievements in research and development was awarded to Dimitri Kaljo]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 60 : photo

Prize for Popularisation of Estonian Science

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 51-52

Remembrance member of Academy Ottomar Maddison - 130th anniversary

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 176-179 : portr

Science Prize for outstanding research and development resulting in innovative products: [was awarded to Hillar Aben (head of team), Leo Ainola, Andrei Errapart, Johan Anton]

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 61 : photo

Science programme "The falling apple". Researchers' Night 2009

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 43-47

Student research paper prizes

Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 49-50

The Commission of Meteoritics

Raukas, Anto Estonian Academy of Sciences year book 2009 2010 / p. 33-34